托儿转介和家长服务

我们在这里支持基本工作人员寻找后备护理安排。如果您是需要 托儿所,请给我们发电子邮件 Emergencychildcare@ywcachicago.org 或拨打我们的热线电话 800-781-7247。你可以 点击这里 下载应用程序。一旦我们收到您的信息,我们将努力将您与愿意为您的孩子提供照顾的托儿服务提供者联系起来。服务付款将通过资助程序报销给符合条件的父母的托儿服务提供者。没有资格获得补助金的基本工作人员将需要直接向托儿服务提供者付款。

寻找优质、方便且负担得起的托儿服务并非易事。 YWCA 通过转介、个人咨询和提供者研讨会协助父母和看护人寻找托儿服务。 Parent Services 提供信息和转介,以帮助您为您的家庭找到合适的托儿解决方案。我们为凯恩和杜佩奇县提供服务。

家长可以通过在线托儿转介服务在杜佩奇和凯恩县寻找托儿服务。 单击此处可在 DuPage 和 Kane 县在线搜索托儿服务。 点击这里 了解有关伊利诺伊州关爱儿童计划的更多信息。

在 DuPage 和 Kane 县,可以使用增强的搜索服务,通过电话提供经过验证的空缺职位。该推荐服务还提供给雇主,以提高员工福利待遇。杜佩奇县和凯恩县的儿童保育咨询和转介服务由伊利诺伊州公共服务部资助。

在哪里

杜佩奇县和凯恩县

谁有资格

杜佩奇县和凯恩县的父母

费用

家长可以获得免费的定制推荐,并致电 (630) 790-6600 与家长教育者交谈。增强型电话和在线搜索服务需额外收费。致电时,请按照提示操作并选择幼儿服务(选项 3)。提供者(选项 1)和客户(选项 2)会有额外的提示。

附加信息

接触

请联系 YWCA 帕特森和麦克丹尼尔家庭中心
630.790.6600 或 childcare@ywcachicago.org.致电时,请按照提示操作并选择幼儿服务(选项 3)。提供者(选项 1)和客户(选项 2)会有额外的提示。

Child Care Referrals & Parent Services

We’re here to support essential workers in finding back-up care arrangements. If you’re an essential worker in need of child care, please email us at emergencychildcare@ywcachicago.org or call our hotline at 800-781-7247. Once we receive your information, we will work to connect you to a child care provider willing to provide care for your children. Payments for services will be reimbursed through a grant process to child care providers for qualifying parents. Essential workers who do not qualify for the grant will need to pay the child care provider directly.

Finding quality, convenient and affordable child care is not an easy job. The YWCA assists parents and caretakers in their search for child care through referrals, individual counseling and provider workshops. Parent Services provides information and referrals to help you find the right child care solution for your family. We serve Kane and DuPage counties.

Parents can search for child care in DuPage and Kane counties through the online child care referral service. Click here to search for child care online in DuPage and Kane Counties.

In DuPage and Kane counties, an enhanced search service, offering verified openings by phone is available. This referral service is also offered to employers to enhance employee benefit packages. Child care consultation and referral services in DuPage and Kane Counties are funded by the Illinois Department of Human Services.

Where

DuPage and Kane counties

Who’s Eligible

Parents in DuPage and Kane counties

Costs

Parents can receive a free customized referral and speak with a parent educator at (630) 790-6600. Enhanced phone and online search service is available for an additional fee. When you call, follow the prompts and select Early Childhood Services (Option 3). There will be additional prompts for providers (Option 1) and clients (Option 2).

Additional Information

Contact

Please contact the YWCA Patterson and McDaniel Family Center at
630.790.6600 or childcare@ywcachicago.org. When you call, follow the prompts and select Early Childhood Services (Option 3). There will be additional prompts for providers (Option 1) and clients (Option 2).