专业培训

YWCA 为心理健康、医疗和社会服务提供者提供各种专业培训。 YWCA Metropolitan Chicago 被伊利诺伊州金融和专业监管部许可为社会工作者的继续教育赞助商,许可证 #159001272。如果您在注册过程中遇到任何问题,请拨打 312.229.7241 联系 SVSS 咨询服务总监 Anne Pezzillo。

当前培训:

待定

点击这里 了解更多关于 40 小时危机干预培训.

以前的培训:

意义创造:创伤幸存者使用艺术疗法的伦理和实践
该研讨会最适合与创伤幸存者一起工作的表达艺术治疗师和辅导员/社会工作者。

玩过创伤
该研讨会最适合希望了解与创伤受害者一起工作和利用游戏治疗的治疗师/辅导员。还将简要概述什么是游戏疗法以及为什么与您合作的客户一起使用它是有益的。
CEU: 2.0

处理成人性创伤的披露
该研讨会最适合服务/帮助专业的所有专业人士和个人,例如:心理健康专业人士、教育工作者、医疗保健提供者、执法人员、社区领袖等。
CEU: 2.0

辅助督导:反思督导培训 
许多有执照的社会工作者和担任监督角色的顾问几乎没有接受过正规的教育或培训。结果,那些负有临床监督职责的人常常感到“一头雾水”,对自己的监督技能缺乏信心。
CEU: 6.0.

拉丁裔体验
该研讨会最适合希望提高与拉丁裔家庭合作技能的心理健康提供者。
CEU: 1.5

The YWCA offers a variety of professional trainings for mental health, medical and social service providers. YWCA Metropolitan Chicago is licensed as a Continuing Education Sponsor for Social Workers by the Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation, License #159001272. If you experience any issues with the registration process, contact Anne Pezzillo, SVSS Director of Counseling Services, at 312.229.7241.

Current Training(s):

TBA

Previous Training(s):

Supporting Supervisors: A Training in Reflective Supervision: Many licensed social workers and counselors in supervisory roles receive little to no formalized education or training. As a result, those with clinical supervisory responsibilities often feel “in the dark” and lack confidence in their supervisory skills.
CEU’s: 6

Meaning-Making: The Ethics and Practice of Using Art Therapy with Trauma Survivors
This workshop is best suited for Expressive Art Therapists and Counselors/Social Workers who work with trauma survivors.

Playing Through Trauma
This workshop is best suited for Therapists/Counselors who would like to gain an understanding of working with victims of trauma and utilizing Play Therapy. There will also be a brief over view of what Play Therapy is and why it is beneficial to use with the clients you work with.
CEU’s: 2.0

Handling Adult Disclosures of Sexual Trauma
This workshop is best suited for all professionals and individuals in the service/helping professions such as: mental health professionals, educators, healthcare providers, law enforcement personnel, community leaders, etc.
CEU’s: 2.0

The Latino Experience
This workshop is best suited for mental health providers who are looking to enhance their skills working with Latino families.
CEU’s: 1.5