住房准入和可持续发展服务

我们的住房援助和可持续发展服务计划为客户提供了一套无与伦比的综合住房服务,以满足当地中低收入邻居的需求。我们的住房专业团队无休止地工作,以确保我们的客户获得优质服务——包括高影响力的劳动力发展计划、技术培训和创业支持,通过 伊利诺伊州小型企业发展中心.

如果您正处于困境中或感到难以偿还抵押贷款,请与我们联系。 致电 312-239-6514 免费与经验丰富的 HUD 认证住房顾问预约。

止赎预防

尽管抵押止赎申请和严重拖欠抵押贷款从过去十年的历史高位有所下降,但许多领域仍然存在重大问题。止赎和严重拖欠给抵押贷款服务商、投资者和借款人造成高度经济压力,并威胁社区的稳定。 PICB 的止赎预防部门通过联邦政府提供的各种计划以及银行和投资者计划协助处于严重违约、面临止赎或止赎后的客户。不同类型的止赎替代方案是恢复、还款计划、宽容计划、贷款修改、卖空或代替止赎的契约。

家庭采购教育

曾几何时,买房很简单。今天,比赛发生了变化。无论您是第一次购买还是第五次购买,您都需要更加精明、更加主动。通过购房者教育,您可以。这不仅仅是关于买房子——而是关于住在里面。研究表明,知情的购房者是成功的房主。

Framework 是唯一由在线学习专家设计的在线购房者课程。它是全面的,因此您将拥有浏览购买过程的每一步所需的所有事实。您还可以了解自己喜欢的时间、地点和方式。

房屋所有权咨询

我们提供支持性的个人和团体购前咨询课程,以帮助购房者准备好抵押贷款。购买后咨询通过向客户提供有关财产税、保险、再融资、股权贷款、财产修复、保养和维护的信息和资源,指导客户拥有房屋。

掠夺性贷款咨询/抵押贷款修改和抵押贷款诈骗援助

通过了解可用的住房贷款类型,可以减少因不适当贷款而导致止赎的数量。对客户进行有关欺骗性抵押贷款减免和止赎的教育 救援公司,并教导如何将此类活动报告给有关当局进行调查。

租赁援助

Chop(综合住房组织项目)

通过该计划介绍房东和租户,以形成积极的关系,从而创造可持续的家庭和社区。租户和房东都接受了有关租赁权利和责任、社区计划、城市住房选择的教育。

 

该计划是通过以下战略合作伙伴实现的:

Housing Access and Sustainability Services

Our Housing Assistance & Sustainability Services program provides clients with an unmatched suite of comprehensive housing services that address the needs of local residents in low to moderate income neighbors. Our team of housing professionals works endlessly to ensure our clients receive quality services—including high impact workforce development programs, technology training, and entrepreneurship support through the Illinois Small Business Development Center.

If you are in a situation where you are experiencing hardship or feel you are struggling to make your mortgage payments, please reach out to us. Call to schedule an appointment with an experienced HUD Certified Housing Counselor free of charge at 312-239-6514.

Foreclosure Prevention

Although mortgage foreclosure filings and seriously delinquent mortgages have decreased from the historically high levels of the past decade, significant problems remain in many areas. Foreclosures and serious delinquencies cause high levels of economic stress for mortgage servicers, investors, and borrowers, and threaten the stability of neighborhoods. PICB’s foreclosure prevention department assists clients who are in eminent default, facing foreclosure or in post-foreclosure through various programs offered by the federal government as well as bank and investor programs. The different types of foreclosure alternatives are Reinstatement, Repayment plan, Forbearance plan, Loan modification, Short sale, or Deed in lieu of foreclosure.

Home Purchasing Education

Once upon a time, buying a home was simple. Today, the game has changed. Whether you’re buying for the first time or the fifth, you need to be more savvy, more proactive. With homebuyer education, you can be. It’s not just about buying a home—it’s about staying in it. Research shows that informed homebuyers are successful homeowners.

Framework is the only online homebuyer course designed by experts in online learning. It’s comprehensive, so you’ll have all the facts you need to navigate every step of the buying process. And you can learn when, where, and how you like.

HOME OWNERSHIP COUNSELING

We offer supportive individual and group pre-purchase counseling sessions to assist home-buyers in becoming mortgage ready. Post purchase counseling guides clients through homeownership by providing them with information and resources on property taxes, insurance, refinancing, equity loans, property rehabilitation, upkeep and maintenance.

PREDATORY LENDING COUNSELING/MORTGAGE MODIFICATION & MORTGAGE SCAM ASSISTANCE

The number of foreclosures resulting from inappropriate loans are reduced by understanding the types of home loans available. Clients are educated about deceptive mortgage relief and foreclosure rescue companies and taught how to report such activities to appropriate authorities for investigation.

Rental Assistance

C.H.O.P. (COMPREHENSIVE HOUSING ORGANIZING PROJECT)

Landlords and tenants are introduced through the program to form positive relationships that create sustainable households and communities. Both tenants and landlords are educated about rental rights and responsibilities, community programs, city housing options.

 

The program is made possible through the following strategic partners: